Plant Tissue Culture Association India Members

Secretary and Treasurer

Year

Secretary

Treasurer

1977-1991

Dr. A. F. Mascarenhas

Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy (unofficially)

1991

Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy

2002

Dr. S. K. Sopory

Dr. A. D. Karve

2010

Dr. J. P. Khurana

Dr. S. Thengane

2016

Dr. Pramod Tandon

Dr. A. K. Banerjee

Members

Sr. No. Name Email
1 Dr. A. D. Karve adkarve@gmail.com
2 Dr. A. K. Banerjee akb@iiserpune.ac.in
3 Dr. A. K. Mathur akmcath@gmail.com
4 Dr. A. K. Sharma ashok_nbri@hotmail.com
5 Dr. Adinpunya Mitra adin@iitkgp.ac.in, adinpunya@gmail.com
6 Dr. Ajay Kumar Thakur thakurak2010@gmail.com, ajay_btc@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Alka Narula alka.narula@rediffmail.com
8 Dr. Amita Bhatacharya amitabhatta@ihbt.res.in
9 Dr. Amita Pal amita@jcbose.ac.in
10 Dr. Anil Kumar adatta@thapar.edu
11 Dr. Anil Kumar Singh anil.singh12@icar.gov.in, anils13@gmail.com
12 Dr. Anil Sood asood.ihbt@gmail.com
13 Dr. Anjanabha Bhattacharya anjanbio@gmail.com, anjanabha.bhattacharya@mahyco.com
14 Dr. Chenna Reddy Aswath aswath@iihr.ernet.in
15 Dr. D. R. Gadgil  
16 Dr. Debasis Chakrabarty chakrabartyd@nbri.res.in
17 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Srivastava dksuhf89@gmail.com
18 Dr. G. A. Ravishankar rgokare@yahoo.co.in
19 Dr. H. C. Chaturvedi hcchaturvedi12@gmail.com
20 Dr. I. D. Arya aryaid@gmail.com, aryaid@icfre.org
21 Dr. K. B. R. S. Visarada visarada@millets.res.in
22 Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy krishnamurthyip@gmail.com
23 Dr. Karabi Datta krbdatta@yahoo.com
24 Dr. L. M. S. Palni lmspalni@rediffmail.com
25 Dr. Laiq ur Rahman faizslaiq@gmail.com
26 Dr. Madhu Sharma madhusharma@ihbt.res.in
27 Dr. Manju Modgil manju_modgil@yahoo.com
28 Dr. N. Bhagya Lakshmi blakshmi_1999@yahoo.com
29 Dr. Narendran Madhavan Nair narendranmnair@gmail.com, narendran.nair@mahyco.com
30 Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseembot@gmail.com
31 Dr. P. Giridhar girimpl@gmail.com, parvatamg@yahoo.com
32 Dr. P. Venkatachalam pvenkat67@gmail.com
33 Dr. Padma Kumar godgift1955@yahoo.co.in
34 Dr. Pious Thomas pioust@gmail.com, thomasbiotech.opc@gmail.com
35 Dr. Pradeep K. Agarwal pagarwal@csmcri.res.in, pagarwal@csmcri.org
36 Dr. Pratibha Misra pratibhamisra@nbri.res.in
37 Dr. R. D. Iyer rdiyer_1935@rediffmail.com
38 Dr. Rajani Nadgauda nadgaudarajani@yahoo.co.in
39 Dr. Rakesh Tuli rakeshtuli@hotmail.com
40 Dr. Ramesh V. Sonti (Honorary Fellow) director@nipgr.ac.in, rameshvsonti@gmail.com
41 Dr. S. Hazra sulekha@gmail.com
42 Dr. S. K. Nandi shyamal_nandi@rediffmail.com
43 Dr. S. P. S. Khanuja spskhanuja@gmail.com
44 Dr. S. R. Thengane srthengane@gmail.com
45 Dr. Sandip Das sd66@rediffmail.com
46 Dr. Sarita Arya aryas@icfre.org
47 Dr. Sharmila Chattopadhyay sharmila@iicb.res.in
48 Dr. Shashi Kiran Nivas skirannivas@gmail.com
49 Dr. Smitha Hegde smithahegd@gmail.com
50 Dr. Snehasish Dutta Gupta sdg@agfe.iitkgp.ac.in
51 Dr. Soumendra Kumar Naik sknuu@yahoo.com
52 Dr. Srinath Rao srinathraom@rediffmail.com
53 Dr. Suchitra Banerjee suchitrabanerjee07@yahoo.com
54 Dr. Sujatha Raman sujatharamaniyengar@gmail.com
55 Dr. Sumita Jha sumitajha.cu@gmail.com
56 Dr. Sumita Kachhwaha sumitakachhwaha@gmail.com, kachhwahasumita@rediffmail.com 
57 Dr. Suresh Chand sureshchand55@rediffmail.com, sureshchand55@hotmail.com
58 Dr. Susan Eapen eapenhome@yahoo.com
59 Dr. T. N. Nag nagtejnarain@gmail.com
60 Dr. Tapan Kumar Mondal mondaltk@yahoo.com
61 Dr. Tarun Kant tarunkant@gmail.com, tarunkant@icfre.org
62 Dr. Timir B. Jha tbjha2000@yahoo.co.in
63 Dr. (Fr.) Vincent J. Braganza vincentbraganza@xrf.res.in
64 Dr. Vinod Kataria vinodkataria2002@gmail.com
65 Prof. A. K. Tyagi akhilesh@genomeindia.org
66 Prof. Abha Agnihotri aagnihotri@amity.edu
67 Prof. Amla Batra amlabatra@gmail.com
68 Prof. Ashwani Kumar ashwanikumar214@gmail.com
69 Prof. C. R. Bhatia crbhatia.bhatia@gmail.com
70 Prof. G. K. Garg gkgarg45@gmail.com
71 Prof. H. Niranjana Murthy nmurthy60@yahoo.co.in
72 Prof. H. S. Chawla chawlahs15@gmail.com
73 Prof. Harvinder Cheema harvindercheema05@hotmail.com
74 Prof. J. P. Khurana khuranaj@genomeindia.org
75 Prof. K. G. Ramawat kg.ramawat@gmail.com
76 Prof. M. Anis anism1@rediffmail.com
77 Prof. M. V. Rajam venkat.rajam@south.du.ac.in
78 Prof. N. B. Sarin neerasarin@rediffmail.com
79 Prof. N. Chandra  
80 Prof. N. S. Rangaswamy rlmc68@yahoo.co.in
81 Prof. N. S. Shekhawat biotechunit@gmail.com
82 Prof. P. B. Kavi Kishor pbkavi@yahoo.com
83 Prof. P. B. Kirti pbksl@uohyd.ernet.in
84 Prof. P. Pardha Saradhi ppsaradhi@gmail.com
85 Prof. P. S. Srivastava pss410@rediffmail.com
86 Prof. Paramjit Khurana param@genomeindia.org
87 Prof. Partha Deb Ghosh pdgbot@yahoomail.co.in, pdggene@rediffmail.com
88 Prof. Patan Shaik Sha Valli Khan pssvkhan@yahoo.com, pssvkhan@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
89 Prof. Pramod Tandon profptandon@gmail.com
90 Prof. Pushpa Khanna pushpjyoti@rediffmail.com
91 Prof. Rakhi Chaturvedi rakhi_chaturvedi@yahoo.co.uk, rakhi_chaturvedi@iitg.ac.in
92 Prof. S. C. Jain jainnatpro3@rediffmail.com
93 Prof. S. D. Purohit sdp_1956@live.in
94 Prof. S. K. Sopory sopory@mail.jnu.ac.in
95 Prof. S. L. Kothari slkothari28@gmail.com
96 Prof. S. S. Gosal ssgosal@rediffmail.com
97 Prof. Sant S. Bhojwani (Honorary Fellow) bhojwani1940@gmail.com
98 Prof. Swapan  K. Datta ddgcs.icar@nic.in
99 Prof. Uma Kant profkant@yahoo.com
100 Prof. Usha Rao usharaolab@yahoo.com
101 Prof. V. L. Chopra virenderchopra1936@gmail.com
102 Prof. Veena Agrawal drveena_du@yahoo.co.in
103 Prof. Venkatraman L. lvvmk@yahoo.com
104 Prof. Yogesh T. Jasrai yjasrai@yahoo.com
105 Rev. Fr. Dr. D’Souza, L. labens.sac@gmail.com

Illustrious Deceased Members

Dr. V. Jagannathan
Dr. A. F. Mascarenhas
Prof. S. K. Sen
Dr. Prashant Bhatt
Dr. P. S. Ahuja
Dr. A. K. Kukreja
Dr. Prof. H. Y. Mohan Ram
Dr. Prof. A. R. Mehta (23 Dec 2018)
Dr. Prof. S. C. Maheshwari (12 June 2019)