Plant Tissue Culture Association India Members

Secretary and Treasurer

Year

Secretary

Treasurer

1977-1991 Dr. A. F. Mascarenhas Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy (unofficially)
1991 Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy
2002 Dr. S. K. Sopory Dr. A. D. Karve
2010 Dr. J. P. Khurana Dr. S. Thengane
2016 Dr. Pramod Tandon Dr. A. K. Banerjee

Members

Sr. No. Name Email
1 Dr. A. D. Karve adkarve@gmail.com
2 Dr. A. K. Banerjee akb@iiserpune.ac.in
3 Dr. A. K. Mathur akmcath@gmail.com
4 Dr. A. K. Sharma ashok_nbri@hotmail.com
5 Dr. Adinpunya Mitra adin@iitkgp.ac.in, adinpunya@gmail.com
6 Dr. Ajay Kumar Thakur thakurak2010@gmail.com, ajay_btc@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Alka Narula alka.narula@rediffmail.com
8 Dr. Alok Das alokbio@gmail.com
9 Dr. Amita Bhattacharya amitabhatta@ihbt.res.in
10 Dr. Amita Pal amita@jcbose.ac.in
11 Dr. Anil Kumar adatta@thapar.edu
12 Dr. Anil Kumar Singh anil.singh12@icar.gov.in, anils13@gmail.com
13 Dr. Anil Sood asood.ihbt@gmail.com
14 Dr. Anjanabha Bhattacharya anjanbio@gmail.com, anjanabha.bhattacharya@mahyco.com
15 Dr. Chenna Reddy Aswath aswath@iihr.ernet.in
16 Dr. D. R. Gadgil  
17 Dr. Debasis Chakrabarty chakrabartyd@nbri.res.in
18
Dr. Deepak Kumar deepakkumar@bhu.ac.in
19 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Srivastava dksuhf89@gmail.com
20 Dr. G. A. Ravishankar rgokare@yahoo.co.in
21 Dr. G.B. Patil gbpatil@aau.in
22 Dr. H. C. Chaturvedi hcchaturvedi12@gmail.com
23 Dr. I. D. Arya aryaid@gmail.com, aryaid@icfre.org
24 Dr. K. B. R. S. Visarada visarada@millets.res.in
25 Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy krishnamurthyip@gmail.com
26 Dr. Karabi Datta krbdatta@yahoo.com
27 Dr. Kundan Kumar kknipgr@gmail.com
28 Dr. L. M. S. Palni lmspalni@rediffmail.com
29 Dr. Laiq ur Rahman faizslaiq@gmail.com
30 Dr. Madhu Sharma m_vsharma@yahoo.com
31 Dr. Manisha Thakur drmanisha72@yahoo.com
32 Dr. Manju Modgil manju_modgil@yahoo.com
33 Dr. N. Bhagya Lakshmi blakshmi_1999@yahoo.com
34 Dr. Narendran Madhavan Nair narendranmnair@gmail.com, narendran.nair@mahyco.com
35 Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseembot@gmail.com
36 Dr. P. Giridhar girimpl@gmail.com, parvatamg@yahoo.com
37 Dr. P. Venkatachalam pvenkat67@gmail.com
38 Dr. Padma Kumar godgift1955@yahoo.co.in
39 Dr. Pious Thomas pioust@gmail.com, thomasbiotech.opc@gmail.com
40 Dr. Pradeep K. Agarwal pagarwal@csmcri.res.in, pagarwal@csmcri.org
41 Dr. Pratibha Misra pratibhamisra@nbri.res.in
42 Dr. R. D. Iyer navasakti@gmail.com
43 Dr. Rajani Nadgauda nadgaudarajani@yahoo.co.in
44 Dr. Rakesh Tuli rakeshtuli@hotmail.com
45 Dr. Ramesh V. Sonti (Honorary Member) rameshvsonti@gmail.com
46 Dr. Rohit Joshi joshirohit6@gmail.com
47 Dr. S. Hazra sulekha@gmail.com
48 Dr. S. K. Nandi shyamal_nandi@rediffmail.com
49 Dr. S. P. S. Khanuja spskhanuja@gmail.com
50 Dr. S. R. Thengane srthengane@gmail.com
51 Dr. Sandip Das sd66@rediffmail.com
52 Dr. Sanjay Kumar (Honorary Member) sanjayplp1@gmail.com
53 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar sanjeeviivr@gmail.com
54 Dr. Sarita Arya aryas@icfre.org
55 Dr. Sharmila Chattopadhyay sharmila@iicb.res.in
56 Dr. Shashi Kiran Nivas skirannivas@gmail.com
57 Dr. Smitha Hegde smitha.hegde@nitte.edu.in
58 Dr. Snehasish Dutta Gupta sdg@agfe.iitkgp.ac.in
59 Dr. Soumendra Kumar Naik sknuu@yahoo.com
60 Dr. Srinath Rao srinathraom@rediffmail.com
61 Dr. Suchitra Banerjee suchitrabanerjee07@yahoo.com
62 Dr. Sujatha Raman sujatharamaniyengar@gmail.com
63 Dr. Sumita Jha sumitajha.cu@gmail.com
64 Dr. Sumita Kachhwaha sumitakachhwaha@gmail.com, kachhwahasumita@rediffmail.com 
65 Dr. Suresh Chand sureshchand55@rediffmail.com, sureshchand55@hotmail.com
66 Dr. Susan Eapen eapenhome@yahoo.com
67 Dr. T. N. Nag nagtejnarain@gmail.com
68 Dr. Tapan Kumar Mondal mondaltk@yahoo.com
69 Dr. Tarun Kant tarunkant@gmail.com, tarunkant@icfre.org
70 Dr. Timir B. Jha tbjha2000@yahoo.co.in
71 Dr. (Fr.) Vincent J. Braganza vincentbraganza@xrf.res.in
72 Dr. Vinod Kataria vinodkataria2002@gmail.com
73 Prof. A. K. Tyagi akhilesh@genomeindia.org
74 Prof. Abha Agnihotri agnihotri.abha@gmail.com
75 Prof. Amla Batra amlabatra@gmail.com
76 Prof. Ashwani Kumar ashwanikumar214@gmail.com
77 Prof. Ashwani Pareek (Honorary Member) ashwanipareek@gmail.com
78 Prof. C. R. Bhatia crbhatia.bhatia@gmail.com
79 Prof. Chandrasekaran Rajasekaran drcrs70@gmail.com
80 Prof. G. K. Garg gkgarg45@gmail.com
81 Prof. H. Niranjana Murthy nmurthy60@yahoo.co.in
82 Prof. H. S. Chawla chawlahs15@gmail.com
83 Prof. Harvinder Cheema harvindercheema05@hotmail.com
84 Prof. J. P. Khurana khuranaj@genomeindia.org
85 Prof. K. G. Ramawat kg.ramawat@gmail.com
86 Prof. M. Anis anism1@rediffmail.com
87 Prof. M. V. Rajam venkat.rajam@south.du.ac.in
88 Prof. N. Arumugam arumugan.dbt@pondiuni.edu.in
89 Prof. N. B. Sarin neerasarin@rediffmail.com
90 Prof. N. Chandra Drchandra.naresh@gmail.com
91 Prof. N. S. Rangaswamy rlmc68@yahoo.co.in
92 Prof. N. S. Shekhawat biotechunit@gmail.com
93 Prof. Om Parkash Dhankher (Honorary Member) parkash@umass.edu
94 Prof. P. B. Kavi Kishor pbkavi@yahoo.com
95 Prof. P. B. Kirti pbksl@uohyd.ernet.in
96 Prof. P. Pardha Saradhi ppsaradhi@gmail.com
97 Prof. P. S. Srivastava pss410@rediffmail.com
98 Prof. Paramjit Khurana param@genomeindia.org
99 Prof. Partha Deb Ghosh pdgbot@yahoomail.co.in, pdggene@rediffmail.com
100 Prof. Patan Shaik Sha Valli Khan pssvkhan@yahoo.com, pssvkhan@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
101 Prof. Pramod Tandon profptandon@gmail.com
102 Prof. Pushpa Khanna pushpjyoti@rediffmail.com
103 Prof. Rakhi Chaturvedi rakhi_chaturvedi@yahoo.co.uk, rakhi_chaturvedi@iitg.ac.in
104 Prof. S. C. Jain jainnatpro3@rediffmail.com
105 Prof. S. D. Purohit sdp_1956@live.in
106 Prof. S. K. Sopory sk.sopory@gmail.com
107 Prof. S. L. Kothari slkothari28@gmail.com
108 Prof. S. S. Gosal ssgosal@rediffmail.com
109 Prof. Sant S. Bhojwani (Honorary Member) bhojwani1940@gmail.com
110 Prof. Swapan  K. Datta swpndatta@yahoo.com
111 Prof. Uma Kant profkant@yahoo.com
112 Prof. Usha Rao usharaolab@yahoo.com
113 Prof. Veena Agrawal drveena_du@yahoo.co.in
114 Prof. Yogesh T. Jasrai yjasrai@yahoo.com
115 Rev. Fr. Dr. D’Souza, L. labens.sac@gmail.com

Illustrious Deceased Members

Dr. V. Jagannathan
Dr. A. F. Mascarenhas
Prof. S. K. Sen
Dr. Prashant Bhatt
Dr. P. S. Ahuja
Dr. A. K. Kukreja
Dr. Prof. H. Y. Mohan Ram
Dr. Prof. A. R. Mehta (23 Dec 2018)
Dr. Prof. S. C. Maheshwari (12 June 2019)
Prof. Venkatraman L.
Prof. V. L. Chopra