Plant Tissue Culture Association India Members

Secretary and Treasurer

Year

Secretary

Treasurer

1977-1991 Dr. A. F. Mascarenhas Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy (unofficially)
1991 Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy
2002 Dr. S. K. Sopory Dr. A. D. Karve
2010 Dr. J. P. Khurana Dr. S. Thengane
2016 Dr. Pramod Tandon Dr. A. K. Banerjee

Members

Sr. No. Name Email
1 Dr. A. D. Karve adkarve@gmail.com
2 Dr. A. K. Banerjee akb@iiserpune.ac.in
3 Dr. A. K. Mathur akmcath@gmail.com
4 Dr. A. K. Sharma ashok_nbri@hotmail.com
5 Dr. Adinpunya Mitra adin@iitkgp.ac.in, adinpunya@gmail.com
6 Dr. Ajay Kumar Thakur thakurak2010@gmail.com, ajay_btc@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Alka Narula alka.narula@rediffmail.com
8 Dr. Amita Bhattacharya amitabhatta@ihbt.res.in
9 Dr. Amita Pal amita@jcbose.ac.in
10 Dr. Anil Kumar adatta@thapar.edu
11 Dr. Anil Kumar Singh anil.singh12@icar.gov.in, anils13@gmail.com
12 Dr. Anil Sood asood.ihbt@gmail.com
13 Dr. Anjanabha Bhattacharya anjanbio@gmail.com, anjanabha.bhattacharya@mahyco.com
14 Dr. Chenna Reddy Aswath aswath@iihr.ernet.in
15 Dr. D. R. Gadgil  
16 Dr. Debasis Chakrabarty chakrabartyd@nbri.res.in
17 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Srivastava dksuhf89@gmail.com
18 Dr. G. A. Ravishankar rgokare@yahoo.co.in
19 Dr. H. C. Chaturvedi hcchaturvedi12@gmail.com
20 Dr. I. D. Arya aryaid@gmail.com, aryaid@icfre.org
21 Dr. K. B. R. S. Visarada visarada@millets.res.in
22 Dr. K. V. Krishnamurthy krishnamurthyip@gmail.com
23 Dr. Karabi Datta krbdatta@yahoo.com
24 Dr. L. M. S. Palni lmspalni@rediffmail.com
25 Dr. Laiq ur Rahman faizslaiq@gmail.com
26 Dr. Madhu Sharma m_vsharma@yahoo.com
27 Dr. Manisha Thakur drmanisha72@yahoo.com
28 Dr. Manju Modgil manju_modgil@yahoo.com
29 Dr. N. Bhagya Lakshmi blakshmi_1999@yahoo.com
30 Dr. Narendran Madhavan Nair narendranmnair@gmail.com, narendran.nair@mahyco.com
31 Dr. Naseem Ahmad naseembot@gmail.com
32 Dr. P. Giridhar girimpl@gmail.com, parvatamg@yahoo.com
33 Dr. P. Venkatachalam pvenkat67@gmail.com
34 Dr. Padma Kumar godgift1955@yahoo.co.in
35 Dr. Pious Thomas pioust@gmail.com, thomasbiotech.opc@gmail.com
36 Dr. Pradeep K. Agarwal pagarwal@csmcri.res.in, pagarwal@csmcri.org
37 Dr. Pratibha Misra pratibhamisra@nbri.res.in
38 Dr. R. D. Iyer navasakti@gmail.com
39 Dr. Rajani Nadgauda nadgaudarajani@yahoo.co.in
40 Dr. Rakesh Tuli rakeshtuli@hotmail.com
41 Dr. Ramesh V. Sonti (Honorary Member) rameshvsonti@gmail.com
42 Dr. Rohit Joshi joshirohit6@gmail.com
43 Dr. S. Hazra sulekha@gmail.com
44 Dr. S. K. Nandi shyamal_nandi@rediffmail.com
45 Dr. S. P. S. Khanuja spskhanuja@gmail.com
46 Dr. S. R. Thengane srthengane@gmail.com
47 Dr. Sandip Das sd66@rediffmail.com
48 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar sanjeeviivr@gmail.com
49 Dr. Sarita Arya aryas@icfre.org
50 Dr. Sharmila Chattopadhyay sharmila@iicb.res.in
51 Dr. Shashi Kiran Nivas skirannivas@gmail.com
52 Dr. Smitha Hegde smitha.hegde@nitte.edu.in
53 Dr. Snehasish Dutta Gupta sdg@agfe.iitkgp.ac.in
54 Dr. Soumendra Kumar Naik sknuu@yahoo.com
55 Dr. Srinath Rao srinathraom@rediffmail.com
56 Dr. Suchitra Banerjee suchitrabanerjee07@yahoo.com
57 Dr. Sujatha Raman sujatharamaniyengar@gmail.com
58 Dr. Sumita Jha sumitajha.cu@gmail.com
59 Dr. Sumita Kachhwaha sumitakachhwaha@gmail.com, kachhwahasumita@rediffmail.com 
60 Dr. Suresh Chand sureshchand55@rediffmail.com, sureshchand55@hotmail.com
61 Dr. Susan Eapen eapenhome@yahoo.com
62 Dr. T. N. Nag nagtejnarain@gmail.com
63 Dr. Tapan Kumar Mondal mondaltk@yahoo.com
64 Dr. Tarun Kant tarunkant@gmail.com, tarunkant@icfre.org
65 Dr. Timir B. Jha tbjha2000@yahoo.co.in
66 Dr. (Fr.) Vincent J. Braganza vincentbraganza@xrf.res.in
67 Dr. Vinod Kataria vinodkataria2002@gmail.com
68 Prof. A. K. Tyagi akhilesh@genomeindia.org
69 Prof. Abha Agnihotri agnihotri.abha@gmail.com
70 Prof. Amla Batra amlabatra@gmail.com
71 Prof. Ashwani Kumar ashwanikumar214@gmail.com
72 Prof. C. R. Bhatia crbhatia.bhatia@gmail.com
73 Prof. G. K. Garg gkgarg45@gmail.com
74 Prof. H. Niranjana Murthy nmurthy60@yahoo.co.in
75 Prof. H. S. Chawla chawlahs15@gmail.com
76 Prof. Harvinder Cheema harvindercheema05@hotmail.com
77 Prof. J. P. Khurana khuranaj@genomeindia.org
78 Prof. K. G. Ramawat kg.ramawat@gmail.com
79 Prof. M. Anis anism1@rediffmail.com
80 Prof. M. V. Rajam venkat.rajam@south.du.ac.in
81 Prof. N. B. Sarin neerasarin@rediffmail.com
82 Prof. N. Chandra Drchandra.naresh@gmail.com
83 Prof. N. S. Rangaswamy rlmc68@yahoo.co.in
84 Prof. N. S. Shekhawat biotechunit@gmail.com
85 Prof. P. B. Kavi Kishor pbkavi@yahoo.com
86 Prof. P. B. Kirti pbksl@uohyd.ernet.in
87 Prof. P. Pardha Saradhi ppsaradhi@gmail.com
88 Prof. P. S. Srivastava pss410@rediffmail.com
89 Prof. Paramjit Khurana param@genomeindia.org
90 Prof. Partha Deb Ghosh pdgbot@yahoomail.co.in, pdggene@rediffmail.com
91 Prof. Patan Shaik Sha Valli Khan pssvkhan@yahoo.com, pssvkhan@yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
92 Prof. Pramod Tandon profptandon@gmail.com
93 Prof. Pushpa Khanna pushpjyoti@rediffmail.com
94 Prof. Rakhi Chaturvedi rakhi_chaturvedi@yahoo.co.uk, rakhi_chaturvedi@iitg.ac.in
95 Prof. S. C. Jain jainnatpro3@rediffmail.com
96 Prof. S. D. Purohit sdp_1956@live.in
97 Prof. S. K. Sopory sk.sopory@gmail.com
98 Prof. S. L. Kothari slkothari28@gmail.com
99 Prof. S. S. Gosal ssgosal@rediffmail.com
100 Prof. Sant S. Bhojwani (Honorary Member) bhojwani1940@gmail.com
101 Prof. Swapan  K. Datta swpndatta@yahoo.com
102 Prof. Uma Kant profkant@yahoo.com
103 Prof. Usha Rao usharaolab@yahoo.com
104 Prof. Veena Agrawal drveena_du@yahoo.co.in
105 Prof. Yogesh T. Jasrai yjasrai@yahoo.com
106 Rev. Fr. Dr. D’Souza, L. labens.sac@gmail.com

Illustrious Deceased Members

Dr. V. Jagannathan
Dr. A. F. Mascarenhas
Prof. S. K. Sen
Dr. Prashant Bhatt
Dr. P. S. Ahuja
Dr. A. K. Kukreja
Dr. Prof. H. Y. Mohan Ram
Dr. Prof. A. R. Mehta (23 Dec 2018)
Dr. Prof. S. C. Maheshwari (12 June 2019)
Prof. Venkatraman L.
Prof. V. L. Chopra